New York City bound!

Wow I am sore! I did another Nike Training Club sesh today and my quads are killing me after the infinite number of squats. I did 25 mins of an Intermediate Get Toned routine called “Squat Party” (skipped the last 5 mins of stretching because I was in a rush to pack for my trip) and the 15 min Ab Blast routine after.

I’m giving my shins another few days of a break this weekend while I am in New York for the Governor’s Balland hopefully I will be healed enough to get back to running on Tuesday! But only every other day, I’ve learned my lesson.

20130607-201928.jpg

Leave a Reply

