The Farm

The Farm

Welcome to Palo Alto Hills, where I spent the last few years of my life but didn’t appreciate fully until I left it for college. I am so bored because I do not start my internship for another few weeks, so I’m creating a blog to track my recent obsession with healthy food and getting fit.

This blog will show the progress I am making with my cooking (as I prepare for apartment living next semester) and my running.

My goal is to perfect some simple and healthy recipes I can use as college staples

One thought on “The Farm

  1. That’s such a beautiful place, wish I could have lived there! You have some great goals too. Healthy eating is always so important but can be tricky until you feel comfortable in the kitchen and know what you like and how to get there. Good luck with everything!

Leave a comment